Addthis

Alexandria City Public Schools
Kindergarten 2014 Open Houses

John Adams Elementary School, 5651 Rayburn Ave., 703-824-6970 - Monday, March 10, 9 a.m.

Charles Barrett Elementary School, 1115 Martha Custis Dr., 703-824-6960 - Friday, March 14, 1 p.m.

Patrick Henry Elementary School, 4643 Taney Ave., 703-461-4170 - Wednesday, March 12, 10 a.m.

Jefferson-Houston School, 1501 Cameron St., 703-706-4400 - Friday, Feb. 28, 9 a.m.

Cora Kelly School for Math, Science and Technology, 3600 Commonwealth Ave., 703-706-4420 - Wednesday, March 12, 9 a.m.

Lyles-Crouch Traditional Academy, 530 S. St. Asaph St., 703-706-4430 - Wednesday, Feb. 26, 9-10:30 a.m.

Douglas MacArthur Elementary School, 1101 Janneys Lane, 703-461-4190 - Thursday, March 6, 6-7 p.m.

George Mason Elementary School, 2601 Cameron Mills Road, 703-706-4470 - Friday, April 4, 1:15 p.m.

Matthew Maury Elementary School, 600 Russell Road, 703-706-4440 - Wednesday, Feb. 26, 9-10 a.m.

Mount Vernon Community School, 2601 Commonwealth Ave., 703-706-4460 - Wednesday, March 26, 8:30 a.m.

James K. Polk Elementary School, 5000 Polk Ave., 703-461-4180 - Friday, Feb. 28, 8:30 a.m.

William Ramsay Elementary School, 5700 Sanger Ave., 703-824-6950 - Wednesday, March 5, 9-10 a.m.

Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School, 435 Ferdinand Day Dr., 703-933-6300 - Thursday, Feb. 27, 12:30 p.m.