• CONTACT INFORMATION

    Anthony "Kurt" Huffman, M.Ed
    Director
    School, Business and Community Partnerships
    703-619-8307
    anthony.huffman@acps.k12.va.us

    Shanna L. Samson, MA, MSW
    Assistant Director, Strategic Intiatives & Program Development
    703-619-8152
    shanna.samson@acps.k12.va.us

    Krishna J. Leyva, MSW
    Manager
    Family and Community Engagement Center (FACE)
    703-619-8153
    krishna.leyva@acps.k12.va.us

    Taneika Taylor Tukan
    School Engagement and Community Outreach
    703-619-8414
    taneika.tukan@acps.k12.va.us

    Dr. Greg Tardieu
    Grants and Partnerships Manager
    Office of School, Business and Community Partnerships
    703-619-8162
    gregory.tardieu@acps.k12.va.us

    Dawud Rawlings
    LINK Club Coordinator
    Office of School, Business and Community Partnerships
    21st Century Community Learning Center Grant
    Dawud.Rawlings@acps.k12.va.us

    Linda Rodriguez
    Administrative Specialist
    Office of School, Business and Community Partnerships
    703-619-8055
    lrodrigu@acps.k12.va.us

    John Porter
    Strategic Relationships & Development Coach
    Office of School, Business and Community Partnerships
    703-619-8055

    Angela Houghton
    Volunteer Engagement Specialist
    Office of School, Business and Community Partnerships
    703-619-8055
    angela.houghton@acps.k12.va.us