Contact Us

  •  

    Content Area

    Contact Person

    Contact Information

    Chief Academic Officer

    Chief Academic Officer

    Terri Mozingo

    terri.mozingo@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8185

    AVID/College Readiness Coordinator

    Jodie Peters

    jodie.peters@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Business Support Specialist

    Vacant

     

    Administrative Assistant

    Jayme Gough

    jayme.gough@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8185

           

    Adult Education

    Adult Education Coordinator

    Teri Barnett

    teri.barnett@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8302

    Program Coordinator

    Shekera Alvarado

    shekera.alvarado@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8303

    Support Specialist

    Carmen Torres

    carmen.torres@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8304

    Outreach Specialist

    Nat Geary

    nat.geary@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8027

           

    Curriculum Design and Instructional Services

    Executive Director of C & I

    John Brown

    john.brown@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Instructional Coordinator

    Textbooks/Library Media Services

    Anne Booth

    anne.booth@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8329

    Career and Technical Education

    Sherri Chapman

    sherri.chapman@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    K-5 English/Literacy

    Suzanne Lank

    suzanne.lank@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8330

    K-5 Mathematics

    Julia Neufer

    julia.neufer@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    6-12 English/Literacy

    Kimberly Schell

    kimberly.schell@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    6-12 Mathematics

    Suzanne Futrell

    amy.futrell@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Science

    Daniel Alcazar-Roman

    daniel.alcazar-roman@acps.k12.va.us 703-619-8327

    Science

    Jennifer Lay

    jennifer.lay@acps.k12.va.us

    703-619-8020

    Social Studies

    Sarah Whelan

    sarah.whelan@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8328

    World Languages

    Tanja Mayer-Harding

    tanja.mayer-harding@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Fine Arts

    Andrew Watson

    andrew.watson@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Health, PE, and Family Life Education (FLE)

    Michael Humphreys

    michael.humphreys@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Business Support

    Sandy Lara

    sandy.lara@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

           

    Early Childhood

    Citywide Coordinator, Early Childhood Programs

    Michelle Smith-Howard

    michelle.smith-howard@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8026

    Administrative Assistant

    Muriel Tapia

    muriel.tapia@acps.k12.va.us

    703-619-8353

           

    English Language Learner Services

    Executive Director of ELL

    Bethany Nickerson

    bethany.nickerson@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8022

    Instructional Specialist Elementary Schools

    Michelle N. Suchenski

    michelle.suchenski@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Instructional Specialist Elementary Schools

    Jaime Knight

    jaime.knight@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Instructional Specialist Middle Schools

    Jennifer Hamilton

    jennifer.hamilton@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Curriculum Specialist -EAP and ELD

    Katherine Philipp

    katherine.philipp@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Data Analyst

    William Fernandes

    william.fernandes@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Parent Resource Specialist

    Michael Johnson

    michael.johnson.martinez@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8332

    Language Access Coordinator

    Victor Espinosa Sanchez

    victor.espinosa.sanchez@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Dual Language Coordinator

    Barbara Acosta

    barbara.acosta@acps.k12.va.us
    703-706-4460

    Assessment Specialist

    Rachel Ersoz

    rachel.ersoz@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Bilingual Specialist/Business Specialist

    Marjorie Pratts

    marjorie.pratts-flores@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Bilingual Registrar/Transcript Analyst

    Juana Terrazas

    juana.terrazas@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8324

    Bilingual Parent Resource Coordinator

    Amelia Castaneda

    amelia.castaneda@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Administrative Assistant I/ Bilingual Registrar

    Jacqueline Gil

    jacqueline.gil@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8325

           

    Specialized Instruction

    Executive Director of Specialized Instruction

    Theresa Werner

    theresa.werner@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8427

    Assistant Director of Specialized Instruction

     

    Lora D’Adamo

    lora.dadamo@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8020

    Director of Compliance and Special Programs

     

    Michele Hopkins

    michele.hopkins@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8094

    Autism and Behavior Support Services Coordinator

    Erin Stone

    erin.stone@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8256

    Board Certified Behavior Analyst

    Danielle Hammond

    703-619-8020

    Board Certified Behavior Analyst

    Wendy Lasek

    Wendy.lasek@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Board Certified Behavior Analyst

    Amanda Cassidy

    703-619-8023

    Behavior Specialist

    Cheryl Sandford

    cheryl.sandford@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Behavior Specialist

    Heather Rothenbuescher

    heather.rothenbuescher@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Instructional Specialist

    Allison MacMahon

    allison.macmahon@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Instructional Specialist

    Nicole Barrion

    nicole.barrion@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Instructional Specialist

    Cynthia Jackson

    cynthia.jackson@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Instructional Specialist

    Amy Creed

    Amy.creed@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Instructional Specialist

    Billie Mullins

    billie.mullins@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Instructional Specialist

    Cynthia McDougal

    cynthia.mcdougal@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Instructional Specialist

    Seamus O’Connor

    seamus.oconnor@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Procedural Coordinator

    Diane Koffman

    diane.koffman@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8023

    Private Placement Specialist

    Debra Robles

    debra.robles@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8251

    Speech Coordinator

    Lori Carozza

    lori.carozza@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8256

    Medicaid Specialist

    Gail Olliverrie

    gail.olliverrie@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8139

    Administrative Assistant

    Brenda Hopkins

    bhopkins@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8279

           

    Talent Development

    Director of Talent Development

    Debra Lane

    debra.lane@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8313

    Professional Learning Developer

    Cory Kapelski

    cory.kapelski@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8189

    Administrative Assistant

    Lyn Wingfield

    lwingfie@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8322

           

    Talented and Gifted

    Talented and Gifted Program (TAG) Coordinator

    Donna Brearley

    frances.brearley@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8024

           

    Title I

    Title I Programs, School Improvement and State Accreditation

    Natalie Mitchell

    natalie.mitchell@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8280

    School Improvement Coordinator

    Ginja Canton

    ginja.canton@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8281

    Administrative Assistant

    Talia Jones

    talia.jones@acps.k12.va.us
    703-619-8274