Skip To Main Content

Main Navigation

Mobile Translate ( don't delete )

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right

Header Utility

Translate

Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

School Registrars

Elementary Schools

School Registrar Principal Phone
Mount Vernon Community School Ingrid Franco-Callejas 
Email: ingrid.franco-callejas@acps.k12.va.us
Jennifer Hamilton 703-706-4460
Patrick Henry K-8 School Kadysia Gibson
Email: kadysia.gibson@acps.k12.va.us
Dr. Ingrid Bynum 703-461-4170
Naomi L. Brooks Elementary School Vanessa Ingram
Email: vanessa.ingram@acps.k12.va.us
 Suzanne Hess 703-706-4440
Lyles-Crouch Traditional Academy Kelly Dorcey
Email: kelly.dorcey@acps.k12.va.us
Laura Burkart 703-706-4430
Jefferson-Houston PreK-8 IB School Nishicka Pearce
Email: nishicka.pearce@acps.k12.va.us
Dr. John McCain 703-706-4400
George Mason Elementary School Ariana Lara
Email: ariana.lara.rendon@acps.k12.va.us
Christopher Finan 703-706-4470
Douglas MacArthur Elementary School Shayna Mendenhall
Email: shayna.mendenhall@acps.k12.va.us
Penny Hairston 703-619-8520
Charles Barrett Elementary School Kellye Thompson
Email: kellye.thompson@acps.k12.va.us 
Loren Brody 703-824-6960
Cora Kelly School for Math, Science and Technology Silvia Navarrete 
Email: silvia.navarrete@acps.k12.va.us
Jasibi Crews 703-706-4420
William Ramsay Elementary School Judith Almeida
Email:
judith almeida@acps.k12.va.us 
Michael Routhouska 703-824-6950
James K. Polk Elementary School Myra Matthews
Email:
myra.matthews@acps.k12.va.us
 Carla Carter 703-461-4180
John Adams Elementary School Dawn Caldwell
Email: dawn.caldwell@acps.k12.va.us 
Dr. Alicia Kingcade 703-824-6970
Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School

Romeo Hernandez

Email:

romeo. hernandez

@acps.k12.va.us 
Adaarema Kelly 703-933-6300
Ferdinand T. Day Elementary School Gabriela Alfaro
Email: gabriela.alfaro@acps.k12.va.us
Rachael Dischner 703-619-8430
Early Childhood Center Kyndra Lee
Email:
kyndra.lee@@acps.k12.va.us
Heidi Haggerty Wagner 703-578-6822

Secondary Schools

School Registrar Principal  /
Lead Admin /
Director
Phone

George Washington Middle School

Latoya Moody
Email: 
latoya.moody@acps.k12.va.us

Jeanette Vinson

703-706-4528

Francis C. Hammond Middle School

Gabriela DelCid
Email: 
gabriela.delcid@acps.k12.va.us

Anika Buster-Singleton

703-461-4117

Alexandria City High School—King Street

Gladis Garcia
Email: 
gladis.garcia@acps.k12.va.us

Michael Burch

703-824-6830

 

Suzy Salgado Mendez
Email: 
suzy.salgado.mendez@acps.k12.va.us

 

703-824-6828

Alexandria City High School—Minnie Howard

Chanel Yancey
Email: 
chanel.yancey@acps.k12.va.us

Lance Harrell

703-824-6735

Chance for Change Academy

 

Fulton Vinson

703-888-1204

Detention Center

 

Dr. Jamila Mannie

703-461-4081 or *4085

Alexandria City High School—Satellite

 

Fredericka Smith

703-619-8400

ELL Office

 

Dr. Bethany Nickerson

703-619-8022

ECSE Child Find

 

Laura Basu

703-578-8217

VPI Pre-K

Betel Yosef
Email: betel.yosef@acps.k12.va.us

Jane Richardson

703-619-8026

Specialized Education

 

Amy Creed

703-619-8279

Record Center

 

Valerie Meyer

703-706-4532