Skip To Main Content

Main Navigation

Mobile Translate ( don't delete )

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right

Header Utility

Translate

Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Academic Calendars

2022-23 School Year

Note: the Modified Academic Calendar is for Samuel Tucker Elementary School only, all other schools follow the Traditional Academic Calendar.

2023-24 School Year

Note: the Modified Academic Calendar is for Samuel Tucker Elementary School only, all other schools follow the Traditional Academic Calendar.

Work Calendars

Some days that are student holidays are workdays for specific employees. See the Work Calendars for all staff groups.

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Public Hearing: Proposed Combined Funds Budget
School Board Meeting Room & Zoom
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 4