Skip To Main Content

Main Navigation

Mobile Translate ( don't delete )

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right

Header Utility


Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )


Talented and Gifted Advisory Committee (TAGAC)

Notice of virtual Advisory Committee Meetings will be posted on the ACPS Calendar and on individual advisory committee webpages, where the public may link to join the live meetings. Minutes for virtual meetings are posted online as soon as available after the meeting.

Watch TAGAC Meetings Live | Apply to a School Board Advisory Committee

TAG Advisory Committee Meeting
August 29, 2022 6:30 p.m.
Media Center—Cora Kelly School for Math, Science and Technology
3600 Commonwealth Ave




Talented and Gifted Advisory Committee Members

  • Maria Irene Arevalo
  • Katie Baker
  • Andrew Corso
  • Michael Dukes
  • D Ohlandt (Chair)
  • Ettasue Harris (Vice Chair
  • Lillian Pace
  • Laura Rose
  • Evan Smith
  • VACANT, Student Representative
  • Liza Aldona-Burrell, Principal Liaison
  • Dr. Megan Tempel-Milner, Staff Liaison
  • Willie F. Bailey Sr., School Board Liaison

Past Meetings

TAGAC Document Archives