Skip To Main Content

Main Navigation

Mobile Translate ( don't delete )

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right

Header Utility

Translate

Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

School Board Calendar

Upcoming School Board Meetings

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Joint City Council/School Board Subcommittee Meeting
City Hall, 301 King St., Alexandria VA 22314
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Athletic Hall of Fame Advisory Committee
ACHS Media Center
Tue, May 7
Advanced Academic Studies Advisory Committee Meeting
Alexandria City High School Room A114
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
School Board Meeting
School Board Meeting Room
Combined Funds and CIP Budget Work Session
School Board Meeting Room
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
CTE Advisory Committee Meeting
-
ACHS Health Science Lab
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
CF and CIP Add/Delete Work Session #1
School Board Meeting Room
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Redistricting Steering Committee Meeting
-
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING ROOM
School Health Advisory Board
ACHS, Rm B132
Wed, May 22
Budget Advisory Committee Meeting
ACHS Guidance Conference Room
Thu, May 23
School Board Meeting
NEW TIME: School Board Meeting Room
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1