Skip To Main Content

Main Navigation

Mobile Translate ( don't delete )

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right

Header Utility

Translate

Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

School Board Meetings

The Alexandria City School Board meets in person in the School Board Meeting Room at 1340 Braddock Place at 6:30 p.m. unless noted otherwise. Members of the public may attend in person and are able to sign up online to speak during public comment. 

School Board Meetings and Work Sessions may be attended live through Zoom (the Zoom link is posted at the top of each agenda and on the ACPS Calendar). Meetings may be watched live on the Watch Live & Previous School Board Meetings page during the meeting; recordings will be available within two business days.

Upcoming School Board Meetings

Upcoming School Board Meetings

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
CTE Advisory Committee Meeting
Alexandria City High School Room B132
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
School Board Policy Review Subcommittee Meeting
School Board Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
School Board Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Budget Advisory Committee Meeting
ACHS Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6